
It was a hard game to swallow. It was painful, and I was there. I was very excited because in my mind for sure the Cavs were going to force a Game 7. Magic was just the better team and the Cavs proved they could not win in Orlando. I have been to the Q a few times over the season and it was LOUD. I have never been to a Cavs home game during the play-offs but I can't imagine how loud it was. Orlando was really loud, I could hardly concentrate and I was not playing in the game. It's hard enough to beat a good team on the road but imagine beating a good team in a very loud atmosphere.
I don't know how to feel or how to take it all in. You think this is the year, this is the team. Then BAM all your hopes of seeing a Cleveland championship are squashed. I just want it to disappear and make it all go away! Was Orlando really that hard of a match up or were we just not playing well. I don't know that answer and I guess I can say what everyone else says to Cleveland fans. There is always next year.....

No comments:
Post a Comment